843.608.9437  

INFO @ MACANDBEVENTS.COM

2019 MAC & B EVENTS ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

  • Erica Cain

Ashley + Steven 5.14.16


Ashley and Steven are the text book definition of dazzling! They reside in Manhattan where Ashley nannies charming little boy, who just so happened to be their ring bearer, and Steven flourishes in the finance world. These two exchanged their vows in one of the most dreamy and historic gardens on the East Coast: The Airlie Gardens of Wilmington, North Carolina.

As a bachelor contestant on the 15th season of ABC’s hit romance reality series, The Bachelor, Ashley had won America’s heart from the start and even Steven’s! Steven not only blushingly admitted to watching the show but to also being enamored with Ashley. Talk about love at first sight! When Ashley returned home from The Bachelor, without a rose, Steven quickly asked mutual friends to introduce the two of them.

Needless to say, Ashley and Steven went on their first date and destiny took it from there. Steven proposed to Ashley the day after Christmas, and she said, “YES!”. The celebrations and champagne continued as he produced a grand surprise engagement party afterwards.

If you couldn’t tell, we are over the moon about our beautiful bride getting her final rose! Mac & B wishes you a marriage filled with everlasting love and fairytale magic! Congratulations to the new Mr. and Mrs.!

photos courtesy of Katherine and Luke Griffin with Max & Friends

With Gratitude We Thank The Following Vendors:

Coordinator | Mac & B Events | macandbevents.com

Cake | One Belle Bakery | onebellebakery.com

Caterer | Milner's Cafe and Catering | milnerscafeandcatering.com

Ceremony Entertainment | UNC Clef Hangers | clefhangers.com

DJ | Chris Graves Music | chrisgravesmusic.com

Florist | Kickstand | kickstandevents.com

Lighting | Wilmington Uplighting | wilmingtonuplighting.com

Photo Booth | Theo Milo | theomilophotography.com

Photographer | Max & Friends | maxandfriends.com

Rentals | Party Reflections | partyreflections.com

Sound | Active Entertainment | activedjentertainment.com

Tent | Sperry Tent Southeast | sperrytents.com

Transportation | Wilmington Trolley | wilmingtontrolley.com

Videographer | Wade Koch | wadekoch.com

Venue | Airlie Gardens | airliegardens.org

#wedding #bachelor #event #design #thebachelor #realitystar

199 views