843.608.9437  

INFO @ MACANDBEVENTS.COM

2019 MAC & B EVENTS ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

  • Erica Cain

The Knot Rocks Charleston


We were delighted to plan and design The Knot Market Mixer Event again this year, hosted this past week at the stunning Gadsden House. We are thrilled to have worked with so many amazingly talented vendors who all played important roles during this event. We are so thankful for their time and talent!! Please enjoy the absolutely gorgeous photos captured by Marni Rothschild. We truly love what we do and want to again thank everyone from the bottom of our hearts for coming out and making this event possible!

photos courtesy of Marni Rothschild

With Gratitude We Thank The Following Vendors:

Coordination | Mac & B Events | macandbevents.com

Venue/Bar | The Gadsden House | gadsdenhouse.com

Catering | B. Gourmet Catering | bgourmetcatering.com

Catering | Callie's Charleston Biscuits | calliesbiscuits.com

Desserts | Swank Desserts | swankdesserts.com

Wine Bar | Blanc de Bleu | blancdebleu.com

Rentals | PDA | pdastage.com

Rentals | Snyder | snyderevents.com

Rentals | EventHaus | eventhausrentals.com

Rentals | Ooh! Events | rentals.oohevents.com

Rentals | Polished | polishedtabletop.com

Floral | Branch Design Studios | branchdesignstudio.com

Cake | Ashley Bakery | ashleybakery.com

Cotton Candy | Pure Fluff | purefluffco.com

Stationary | The Lettered Olive | letteredolive.com

Beauty/Makeup for Executives | Paper Dolls | mycharlestonweddinghair.com

Beauty/Hair | Patrick Navarro | instagram.com/orravan1/

Beauty/Makeup | Madison L. Hughes | instagram.com/hairandmakeup_bymadison/

Hand Lettering & Calligraphy | The Town Serif | thetownserif.com

Entertainment | Bunn DJ Company | bunndjcompany.com

Entertainment | The V-Tones of Charleston | reverbnation.com/thevtonesofcharleston

Entertainment | I Am Heather Rice | iamheatherrice.com

Live Art | Natalie Taylor Humphry | artbynatalietaylor.com

Favors | Cru Catering | crucatering.com

Favors | Duvall Catering | duvallevents.com/cuisine/

Favors | Coastal Kelder | etsy.com/shop/coastalkelder

Photography | Marni Rothschild | marnipictures.com

Videography | EPIC Charleston | epiccharleston.com

Photo Booth | The Photo Booth People | thephotoboothpeople.net

#theknotrockscharleston #theknot #charleston #weddings

103 views